Innovation Advisory Committee

The Innovation Advisory Committee consists of venture capitalists, tech incubators and accelerators, retail strategists and academics who advise NRF on engagement strategies to strengthen connections between the venture, technology, and retail communities.

Committee Members

Contact us

Email us for more information about the Committee.

See more information about the NRF Innovation Lab here.

  • James Rhee, FirePine Group — Chairman
  • Pano Anthos, XRC Labs
  • Jason Breen, Target Corporation
  • Erin Cho, Parsons New School
  • Catharine Dockery, Vice Ventures
  • Beth Ferreira, FirstMark Capital
  • Scott Friend, Bain Capital Ventures
  • Gordon Gough, Ohio Council of Retail Merchants
  • Richard Kestenbaum, Triangle Capital
  • Sucharita Kodali, Forrester
  • David Matthews, RevTech Ventures
  • Luke Pappas, New Enterprise Associates
  • Kevin Parakkattu, Plug and Play Ventures
  • Michael Reidbord, Fashion Tech Consortium
  • Jackie Trebilcock, New York Fashion Tech Lab
  • Romain Vidal, Caphorn Invest
  • Kevin Tsang, American Express Ventures
  • Janie Yu, Fung Capital

Follow us on Twitter: @NRF_IAC